Scientific Staff


Cain, Friedrich (MA, Dr. phil., post-doc Historical Transregional Studies)

Demantowsky, Marko (Prof. Dr., chair of Public History)

Etienne, Noémie (, Drin, chair of Cultural Heritage) will join us January 1, 2023

Hüchtker, Dietlind ( Maga Drin, chair of Historical Transregional Studies, head of the faculty center)

Schranz, Julia Anna (BA BA MA, prae-doc Historical Transregional Studies)


General Staff


Fally, Johanna (Maga, administration)


Student Staff






Bednarczuk, Monika (, Senior Research Fellow, WS 2021/22)

Hock, Beáta (PhD, Käthe-Leichter visiting professorship, WS 2021/22)