Members

Univ.-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Dietlind Hüchtker

Chair of Historical Transregional Studies

Head of the Faculty Center

Phone: 0043 (1) 4277 67102

E-Mail: dietlind.huechtker@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marko Demantowsky

Chair of Public History

Deputy Head of the Faculty Center

Phone: 0043 (1) 4277 67105

E-Mail: public-history.thks@univie.ac.at

Dr.in Laura Bohnenblust

University Assistant (post doc) for Cultural Heritage Studies

Phone: 0043 (1) 4277 67111

E-Mail: laura.bohnenblust@univie.ac.at

Dr. phil. Friedrich Cain

University Assistant (post doc) for Historical Transregional Studies

Phone: 0043 (1) 4277 67104

E-Mail: friedrich.cain@univie.ac.at

Dr.in phil. Barbara Pavlek-Löbl

University Assistant (post doc) for Public History

Phone: 0043 (1) 4277 67106

E-Mail: barbara.pavlek.loebl@univie.ac.at

Mariama De Brito Henn, MA

University Assistant (pre doc) for Cultural Heritage Studies

Phone: 0043 (1) 4277 67109

E-Mail: Mariama.de.Brito.Henn@univie.ac.at

Julia Anna Schranz, BA BA MA

University Assistant (pre doc) for Historical Transregional Studies

Phone: 0043 (1) 4277 67103

E-Mail: julia.anna.schranz@univie.ac.at

Klara Valentina Fritz, MA

University Assistant (pre doc) for Public History

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 67106

E-Mail: klara.fritz@univie.ac.at

Anna-Marie Kroupova, BA MA

University Assistant (pre doc) for Cultural Heritage Studies

Phone: +43 (1) 4277 67110

E-Mail: anna-marie.kroupova@univie.ac.at 

Na Li, PhD

Research Associate for Public History (2023-24)

Phone: [tba]

E-mail: [tba]

Yamna Krasny,

Marie Letouzé

Student Assistants for Historical Transregional Studies

Iman Elghonemi

 

Student Assistant for Public History


Former Members

Dr.in Monika Bednarczuk

Senior Research Fellow, WS 2021/22

Beáta Hock, PhD

Käthe-Leichter-Gastprofessorin, WS 2021/22